Blog - posted on February 28, 2017 by

jprimes Absolut Breaks

I’m happy to present my Absolut Breaks mix after it’s exclusive airing on EM.ASH’s Reflections podcast.

I took some time procuring the tracks to play which span the old, the new, originals, remixes and some stuff in between. Loops were used, acapellas abused and in the end I’m really happy with the mix.


1. Radio Intro
2. Evil Nine – Crooked (Bassbin Twins remix)
3. Stanton Warriors – Pop Ya Cork VS Twista – Overnight Celebrity
4. Freerange DJ’s, Cover Stirling – Rumble the System
5. High Eight – Coming To VS Public Enemy – Bring the Noise (jprime Bells of Fury mash)
6. Shade K & BBK – Agains Da Grain
7. jprime Ft. BBK – What I Do
8. Alex Wicked Ft. The Project Of Land – Breakdown
9. Myagi & The Root Sellers – Rock One
10. Obscene Frequenzy – Yellow Party VS Roxanne Shante – Rock Me
11. Soul of Man – Sound of the Drum VS Dizzy Rascal – Stand Up Tall
12. Breaks Mafia – Ready for the Boom
13. Bitrok – The Real
14. General Midi – Nuone VS Adam Freeland – We Want Your Soul
15. DNCH – Golem
16. Kid Panel – Hands in the Air
17. DJ Mutiny – Soulrunner (Superstyledeluxe remix) VS Rye Rye – Shake it to the Ground
18. Shiloh – Mana (Elite Force remix)
19. BreakID – Get Down (Perfect Kombo remix)
20. Stanton Warriors Ft. Big Daddy Kane – Get Wild
21. Crystal Method – Comin Back